Who’s A Stranger: Music CD


Lil’ Iguana music CD’s are great to listen to as a daily reminder to keep your children safe from harm. With upbeat tempos, and informative lyrics, the music CDs will keep your child entertained while educating them about important safety topics.

This CD includes songs “Get Permission,” “The Harm Alarm,” “Take a Buddy with You,” “Who is a Stranger,” and “Run, Run, Run, Yell, and Tell.” They focus on the importance of understanding your safety instincts, using the buddy system, identifying who is a stranger, and what to do if approached by someone you don’t have permission to go with.


Who’s a Stranger CD – Track List

  1. Lil’ Iguana Theme Song
  2. Permission Song
  3. The Harm Alarm
  4. Take a Buddy With Ya
  5. Who’s A Stranger
  6. Run, Run, Run, Yell & Tell
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience